The Mike Cutmore Website!


atomic kitten
Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003

Seems like I haven't put any Camera down at all in the last few days. It's taken me that, in fact to get all the correct settings into my new phone. I'm talking all those WAP and GPRS settings that no one else on the planet seems to know anything about except me. So there was me trying to get it all to work, and little did I know was that my service provider hadn't even switched the darn thing on in the first place, even though they told me they had when I got the phone! ARRGHH!

Well what good is having all these gadgetry facilities like built in cameras and mobile internet, if you don't even know how to use them? Then again, I always have problems explaining to everyone that it's what you do with all of these things and how you make use of them that really matters. Lets face it with any camera it's the actual pictures that are the end result - nothing else.

So it was concert time again watching Atomic Kitten live at Newmarket on Friday. Take a look at their official site. They were great, of course. I couldn't understand why they were so cluelessly dressed though, and they didn't change their clothes once throughout the entire performance! Take a look at my live atomic kitten video too (it's on my videos page ).

What's this? "Britons become top movie goers" According to recent reports Britain is soon to become the biggest Cinema-going audience in Europe, knocking France off the top spot. The UK's Cinema Advertising Association predicts that during this year, total admissions will reach the highest figures since the 1960's!