The Mike Cutmore Website!


design

Introduction: The Mike Cutmore Website!

This site began in it's original form back in July 2000 using a single design from the free online site building pages at tripod.com. It still uses various page template selections from their online sitebuilder editor today.

In addition I have linked independently to this my diaryland pages which employ HTML templates that I have selected and modified from different designers (all following the rules). I occasionally change my layouts from time to time, some of my previous selections have included 'blue spots' from notthatugly (kitsch schmitsch), and previously 'don't' from plaiddesign. and also designs from VIXI designs.

These templates form the basic shell for my current daily diary page, so full credit goes to the designers specified!

I am always on the lookout for nice HTML templates from various designer offerings, and my selections are very carefully chosen!

From the outset, I have always liked websites that are not too crammed with graphics and confusing clutter. It seems that it is easy for many to get too 'carried away' with all the features that may be possible within backgrounds and the like. It was for this reason that I set upon the intentional selection of simple and straightforward pages that have a central hub.

Click here to buy macutmore gift membership of diaryland!